• Clayton County Community Resources

  • Clayton County's Legislative Delegation Clayton County's Legislative Delegation

    Federal Delegation

    Honorable David Perdue              U.S. Senator Georgia                        
    404-865-0087                                          

    Honorable Johnny Isakson           U.S. Senator Georgia                        
    770-661-0999                                          

    Honorable John Lewis                 U.S. Congressional District 5            
    404-659-0116                                          

    Honorable David Scott                 U.S. Congressional District 13           
    770-210-5073  

     


                           

    State Delegation

    Honorable Valencia Seay            State Senate - District 34                    770-909-9912           
    valencia.seay@senate.ga.gov

    Honorable Gail Davenport           State Senate - District 44                    404-463-5260           
    gail.davenport@senate.ga.gov


    Honorable Debra Bazemore        State Representative B District 63           770-871-8983           
    debra.bazemore@house.ga.gov

    Honorable Valencia Stovall         State Representative B District 74           404-656-0314           
    Valencia.stovall@house.ga.gov

    Honorable Mike Glanton             State Representative B District 75            404-657-1803           
    mike.glanton@house.ga.gov

    Honorable Sandra Scott             State Representative B District 76            404-656-0314           
    sandra.scott@house.ga.gov

    Honorable Rhonda Burnough     State Representative B District 77                                            
    rhonda.burnough@house.ga.gov

    Honorable Demetrius Douglas    State Representative B District 78            404-656-7859           
    demetrius.douglas@house.ga.gov
        

                                                                                      View Score Cards

         

    • DSC_5427.JPG
    • Mixer-3.jpg
    • Christmas-Tree-II.jpg
    • DSC_5485.JPG
    • DSC_5470.JPG
    • DSC_5328.JPG
    • DSC_5326.JPG
    • Classroom.jpg
    • Education-Presentation.jpg
    • Hospital-6.jpg
    • Hospital-4.jpg
    • Legal-5.jpg
    • Legal-7.jpg
    • Legal-9.jpg